01. Easy To Pick Up, Hard To Put Down
02. Coming Home To Stay
03. Going Back To Memphis
04. Every Night
05. In The Back Of A Pontiac
06. One Hour From Now
07. Melanie
08. Buckle Up
09. Waiting For Yvonne
10. Back To The Backroom
11. My Bloody Mary
12. Those Were The Days
13. Old Black Joe (I`m Coming Home)
14. If I Were
15. Aint It Alright

Bonusvideo "In The Back Of A Pontiac"
Easy To Pick Up Hard To Put Down